新冠肺炎(COVID-19)防疫措施 (29.10.2020)

新冠肺炎(COVID-19)防疫措施

最後更新︰2020年10月22日

    1. 所有人士抵達集合地點及活動場地後,必須按現場工作人員指示於指定地點遞交健康申報表、接受體溫檢測及「隔離人士監察手帶」檢查。
    2. 所有現場量度體溫為37.5°C或以上之人士,不可登上旅遊巴或進入活動場地。
    3. 任何人士如於活動當日14天內曾前往香港以外的國家或地區,不可登上旅遊巴或進入活動場地。
    4. 所有按《預防及控制疾病條例》(第599章)正接受強制隔離或家居檢疫之人士,一律嚴禁登上旅遊巴或進入活動場地。
    5. 旅遊巴內嚴禁飲食,乘客必須全程配戴口罩。
    6. 所有人士在活動場地內必須時刻(飲食除外)配戴口罩。
    7. 由於香港特區政府持續更新第599章《預防及控制疾病規例》,所有參加者必須按活動當天的《預防及控制疾病(禁止羣組聚集)規例》(第599G章)及《預防及控制疾病(佩戴口罩)規例》(第599I章)的生效內容,遵守在公眾場所配戴口罩及限制公眾地方群組聚集不可多於4人等規例。如參加者在活動當日因違反規例為而引致相關執法機構追究,合辦機構及受訪機構恕不負責。
    8. 為防止新冠肺炎(COVID-19)傳播,合辦機構及受訪機構有權拒絕個別人士登上旅遊巴/玻璃底船或進入活動場地,並有權要求個別人士離場。合辦機構及受訪機構有權根據現場情況向相關執法機構尋求協助。

COVID-19 Precautionary Measures (29.10.2020)

COVID-19 Precautionary Measures

Last Updated: 22 Oct 2020

    1. Upon arrival at the assembly point and event venue, all entrants must submit Health Declaration Form, complete body temperature and quarantine wristband check according to the instructions from security guards, staff of co-organisers and event staff.
    2. Any persons with body temperature 37.5°C or above are not allowed to get on the coach or enter the event venue.
    3. Any persons who have been outside Hong Kong within 14 days of the event day are not allowed to get on the coach or enter the event venue.
    4. Any persons who are within their compulsory quarantine period according to <<Cap. 599 Prevention and Control of Disease Ordinance>> are not allowed to get on the coach or enter the event venue.
    5. All passengers must wear masks at all times on the coach. Eating or drinking is not allowed on the coach.
    6. All attendees must wear masks at all times (except during eating or drinking) inside the event venue.
    7. As <<Cap. 599 Prevention and Control of Disease Regulation>> continuous to be updated by the HKSAR Government, all participants must follow <<Cap. 599G Prevention and Control of Disease (Prohibition on Group Gathering) Regulation>> and <<Cap. 599I Prevention and Control of Disease (Wearing of Mask) Regulation>> which are valid on the event day. Participants should follow the regulations such as wearing masks in public places and prohibition on group gatherings of more than 4 persons in public places. Co-organisers and the Centre to be visited do not hold any responsibilities to any legal action or compensations due to violations of the Regulations (Cap. 599) during the event.
    8. Co-organisers and the Centre to be visited reserve the right to refuse any persons from getting on the coach/glass bottom boat; or refuse entry or remove any persons from the event venue in the circumstances of prevention against COVID-19. If necessary, co-organisers and the Centre shall contact the relevant law enforcement departments for assistance.