關於我們

關於我們

始於2017

時尚高峰 (香港) 是以「可持續時尚」為焦點的亞洲盛事。自2017年起,時尚高峰 (香港) 均每年舉辦 兩天國際高峰會  及 時尚未來挑戰大獎 ,並號召了時裝界翹楚、知名學者、非政府組織(NGO)代表、傳媒朋友,以及來自各行各業的領袖和決策者在香港聚首一堂,互相交流可持續時尚的最新動向、創新科技、解決方案及機遇等意見和心得,齊心締造時裝業的可持續發展。

 

延續於2020

從2020年開始,時尚高峰 (香港) 除了繼續探討「可持續時尚」,亦會聚焦於「時裝設計」時尚高峰 (香港)將舉辦一系列活動,包括兩天國際高峰會 、研討會 、展覽、海外考察及圓桌會議等,以宣揚香港這個創意時尚基地,同時推動時裝設計師時裝業界人士將他們的設計與創新思維可持續發展概念 融合於業務營運和實踐。

 

全新主題︰設計未來

時尚高峰 (香港) 2020 – 2021 主題為「設計未來」,旨在建立一個具啟發性並集合資訊和教育功能的平台給時裝業界,尤其是熱衷於在供應鏈裡將設計與創新思維應用於未來業務營運的時裝設計師及業界人士。

 

香港是東西文化交匯的國際都市,非常適合成為時裝業界分享業務流程、成功例子及創新方案的資訊交流中心。時尚高峰(香港)透過舉辦一系列節目和交流活動,凝聚來自斯德哥爾摩及倫敦等世界時尚之都的設計師和時尚名人,藉此促進創新思維可持續時尚和設計概念的交流和進展。

歡迎蒞臨時尚高峰(香港)

歡迎對 時裝 / 可持續發展 / 設計 有興趣之人士,以及想瞭解時裝業最新動向、技術和創新科技的行內人士︰

時裝業界的領導者、企業家、製造商或設計師

時裝或紡織課程的學生

學者

政府部門決策人

非政府組織(NGO)及環保組織

傳媒

Our Story

OUR
STORY

SINCE 2017

Fashion Summit (Hong Kong) is a result of continuous learning and discovering process, bringing together leading academics, key players from the fashion industry, NGOs, media, decision makers and leaders to achieve sustainable fashion in Asia. Since 2017, annually organised 2-Day International Conference and Fashion Future Challenge Award . It plays a vital role to provide a sharing platform for participants from around the world to exchange insights on the latest sustainable fashion trends, technology, best practice, solutions, and opportunities.

2020 ONWARDS

Starting from 2020, Fashion Summit (HK) not only focuses on Sustainable Fashion but also on Fashion Design. There will be a series of events, such as 2-Day International Conference, seminars, exhibition, overseas study missions, roundtable meeting, etc., for promoting Hong Kong as a Creative Fashion Hub and also encouraging Fashion Designers and Fashion Industry Players to integrate their creative & innovative thinking and also the sustainability concepts into business processes and practices.

A Brand New Theme: DESIGN FOR THE FUTURE

The theme of Fashion Summit (HK) 2020-2021 is “Design for the Future”, which aims to build an informative, educational and inspirational platform for the fashion industry especially for fashion designers and existing industry players who are actively engaging in the supply chain to employ their creative and innovative thinking for future business processes and practices.

Being an international city where “East meets West”, Hong Kong is the right place to be a centralized information centre for sharing the best practices, useful cases information and creative solutions to all parties within the Fashion Industry. Through series of events and interactive activities organised by Fashion Summit (HK), the involvement of designers and fashioners from the world’s most reputable and fashionable cities like Stockholm and London allows interchange and development of creative & innovation thinking, sustainable and design concepts.

WELCOME TO FASHION SUMMIT (HK)

We welcome anyone who is interested in Fashion / Sustainability / Design, who wants to be updated with the new technologies, innovation and the latest trends in the Fashion Industry:

Fashion business leaders, entrepreneurs,manufacturers and designers

Fashion students

Academics

Government policy makers

Non-government organisations and environmental organisations

Members of the Media