• 首页
  • 新冠肺炎(COVID-19)防疫措施

新冠肺炎(COVID-19)防疫措施

最后更新︰2022年10月20日

  1. 所有人士抵达活动场地后,必须使用其手机上的「安心出行」流动应用程序扫描「安心出行」场所二维码,并按现场工作人员指示出示有效的「疫苗通行证」(即已接种三剂新冠疫苗或持有效康复码,按此了解符合疫苗通行证要求的条件)给场所职员使用「验证二维码扫瞄器」流动应用程序扫瞄相关二维码、接受体温检测及「隔离人士监察手带」检查。
  2. 所有非持有效「疫苗通行证」(注︰「疫苗通行证」的有效性以政府之最新公布为准)或现场量度体温为37.5°C或以上之人士,一律不可进入活动场地。
  3. 任何人士如其「疫苗通行证」显示为「红码」或「黄码」(点击这里了解详情),一律严禁进入活动场所。
  4. 任何人士如于活动当日4天内曾前往香港以外的国家或地区,不可进入活动场地。
  5. 所有按<<预防及控制疾病条例>>(第599章)正接受强制检疫之人士,一律严禁进入活动场地。
  6. 所有按<<预防及控制疾病(对若干人士强制检测)规例>>(第599J章)须于政府指定限期内接受强制检测之人士,如未能出示该指定限期内进行的2019冠状病毒病核酸检测阴性结果证明,一律严禁进入活动场地。
  7. 所有人士在活动场地内必须时刻配戴口罩。
  8. 活动场所内严禁饮食。
  9. 活动场所内将执行人数限制措施。
  10. 由于香港特区政府持续更新第599章<<预防及控制疾病规例>>,所有参加者必须按活动当天的 <<预防及控制疾病(禁止羣组聚集)规例>>(第599G章)及 <<预防及控制疾病(佩戴口罩)规例>>(第599I章)的生效内容,遵守在公众场所配戴口罩及限制公众地方群组聚集不可多于12人等规例。如参加者在活动当日因违反规例而引致相关执法机构追究,合办机构及活动场地恕不负责。
  11. 为防止新冠肺炎(COVID-19)传播,时尚高峰(香港)及合办机构有权拒绝个别人士进入活动场地,并有权要求个别人士离场。时尚高峰(香港)及合办机构有权根据现场情况向相关执法机构寻求协助。

SUBSCRIBE

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK) and Clothing Industry Training Authority for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration/application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing to Fashion Summit (HK) info@fashionsummit.hk or CITA at unsubscribe@cita.org.hk.

订阅

时尚高峰(香港)及制衣业训练局会使用透过本表格上所获得的个人资料,用于行政、评估、统计分析和处理注册/申请等事宜。阁下可随时电邮至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hk 取消这项接受宣传资料服务安排。

报名表

时尚高峰(香港) 2022

「时装世界 X 环保包装」研讨会

24.8.2022

Consent on the use of my personal data

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK), Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) and Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.


The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk

报名表

时尚高峰(香港) 2022

时尚先峰行动︰游纱厂探索可持续时尚

2.12.2022

同意使用个人资料

时尚高峰(香港)及制衣业训练局会使用透过本表格上所获得的个人资料,用于行政、评估、统计分析和处理注册/申请等事宜。


以上代表 阁下目前就是否希望收到时尚高峰(香港)或制衣业训练局推广信息的选择,并取代 阁下于本申请前向时尚高峰(香港)或制衣业训练局传达的任何选择。您可随时电邮至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hk 取消这项接受宣传数据服务的安排。

• Home
  • COVID-19 Precautionary Measures

COVID-19 Precautionary Measures

Last Updated: 9 August 2022

  1. Upon arrival at the event venue, all entrants must scan the LeaveHomeSafe (LHS) venue QR code using the LHS mobile app on his/her mobile phone, present their valid Vaccine Pass (i.e. received at least 3 doses of COVID-19 vaccines or with the valid Recovery Record QR Code, click HERE for the validity details) for the event premises to scan by using the “QR Code Verification Scanner” mobile app developed by the Government, complete body temperature and quarantine wristband check according to the instructions from security guards, staff of co-organisers and event venue.
  2. Any persons without valid Vaccine Pass (Remarks: The validity of Vaccine Pass is subject to change according to the Government’s latest announcement) or with body temperature 37.5°C or above are not allowed to enter the event venue.
  3. Any persons who are under the categories of Red Code or Amber Code (click here for details) are restricted from entering the event venue.
  4. Any persons who have been outside Hong Kong within 7 days of the event day are not allowed to enter the event venue.
  5. Any persons who are within their compulsory quarantine period according to <<Prevention and Control of Disease Ordinance (Cap.599)>> are not allowed to enter the event venue.
  6. Any persons who have to undergo compulsory testing within the timeframe specified by the Government according to <<Prevention and Control of Disease (Compulsory Testing for Certain Persons) Regulation (Cap. 599J)>> are not allowed to enter the event venue if they cannot present a negative result proof of a nucleic acid test for COVID-19 conducted within the timeframe specified by the Government.
  7. All attendees must wear masks at all times inside the event venue.
  8. Eating or drinking is not allowed inside the event venue.
  9. There will be restrictions on number of people inside the event venue.
  10. As <<Cap. 599 Prevention and Control of Disease Regulation>> continuous to be updated by the HKSAR Government, all attendees must follow <<Cap. 599G Prevention and Control of Disease (Prohibition on Group Gathering) Regulation>> and <<Cap. 599I Prevention and Control of Disease (Wearing of Mask) Regulation>> which are valid on the event day. Participants should follow the regulations such as wearing masks in public places and prohibition on group gatherings of more than 4 persons in public places. Co-organisers and the event venue do not hold any responsibilities to any legal action or compensations due to violations of the Regulations (Cap. 599) during the event.
  11. Fashion Summit (HK), co-organisers and the event venue reserve the right to refuse entry or remove any persons from the event venue in the circumstances of prevention against COVID-19. If necessary, Fashion Summit (HK), co-organisers and the event venue shall contact the relevant law enforcement departments for assistance.

SUBSCRIBE

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK) and Clothing Industry Training Authority for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration/application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing to Fashion Summit (HK) info@fashionsummit.hk or CITA at unsubscribe@cita.org.hk.

ENROLMENT FORM

Fashion Summit (HK) 2022

“Eco-Friendly Packaging in Fashion” Seminar

24.08.2022
Consent on the use of my personal data

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK), Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) and Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.


The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk

ENROLMENT FORM

Fashion Summit (HK) 2022

Fashion Sustainability Campaign for Youngsters

9.9.2022 – 11.9.2022

You have to provide the below personal data for insurance application:
Consent on the use of my personal data

Consent on the use of my personal data The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK) and Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.

The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk