免费订阅时尚高峰(香港)通讯

时尚高峰(香港) 2021 圆满结束!

9月9至10日于香港会议展览中心举办的「时尚高峰(香港) 2021」两天国际高峰会已于今日圆满结束,多谢大家参与支持!

今年的高峰会已是第四届,以「设计未来」作为大会主题,并在「创意香港」主要赞助下,由制衣业训练局(CITA)、立法会钟国斌议员办事处、REDRESS、时装企业持续发展联盟(SFBC)、南丰作坊及WWF香港分会联合举办。虽然新冠肺炎(COVID-19)防疫措施导致场地可容纳人数减半,本年度的高峰会仍成功吸引过千名业界及公众人士亲临湾仔会展出席或网上观看现场直播。时尚高峰在此感谢各位于这两天的投入及参与!

高峰会的录像片段及花絮照片快将于本网站发布,请密切期待及关注 Fashion Summit (HK) 各大社交媒体,留意随时发放的最新消息。如果大家对于高峰会有任何意见,欢迎大家于10月15日前 点击这里 线上提交意见问卷。

报名表

时尚高峰(香港) 2023

游米埔探索可持续生态

24.2.2023

阁下须提供以下个人资料,以作购买保险与申请进入米埔自然保护区许可证之用︰
同意使用个人资料

时尚高峰(香港)、制衣业训练局及WWF香港分会将使用透过本表格上所获得的个人资料,用于行政、评估、统计分析和处理注册/申请等事宜。


以上代表 阁下目前就是否希望收到时尚高峰(香港)、制衣业训练局及WWF香港分会推广信息的选择,并取代 阁下于本申请前向时尚高峰(香港)、制衣业训练局及WWF香港分会传达的任何选择。您可随时电邮至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hksupporter@wwf.org.hk取消这项接受宣传资料服务的安排。

报名表

时尚高峰(香港) 2022

「时装世界 X 环保包装」研讨会

24.8.2022

Consent on the use of my personal data

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK), Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) and Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.


The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk

报名表

时尚高峰(香港) 2022

时尚先峰行动︰游纱厂探索可持续时尚

2.12.2022

同意使用个人资料

时尚高峰(香港)及制衣业训练局会使用透过本表格上所获得的个人资料,用于行政、评估、统计分析和处理注册/申请等事宜。


以上代表 阁下目前就是否希望收到时尚高峰(香港)或制衣业训练局推广信息的选择,并取代 阁下于本申请前向时尚高峰(香港)或制衣业训练局传达的任何选择。您可随时电邮至 unsubscribe@cita.org.hk 取消这项接受宣传数据服务的安排。

Thank you for your support on FASHION SUMMIT (HK) 2021!

The 2-Day International Conference of FASHION SUMMIT (HK) 2021 was successfully held on 9th & 10th September at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (HKCEC).

Being the 4th edition, the Conference this year has got the theme of “Design for the Future” and is co-organsied by Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA), Office of the Hon. Felix CHUNG Kwok-pan, Member of the Legislative Council, REDRESS, Sustainable Fashion Business Consortium (SFBC), The Mills Fabrica and WWF-Hong Kong, with Create Hong Kong as the lead sponsor. Although there was capacity limitation at the event venue due to the COVID-19 precautionary measures, the Conference has successfully attracted over thousand participants to join us in-person at HKCEC or watch us online. Thank you very much for your support and participation in these two days!

The video recordings and photos of the Conference will soon be available on this website. Please stay tuned and follow our social media channels for the updates! Meanwhile, we look forward to receiving your feedback on the Conference. You are all welcome to complete the Online Feedback Form HERE before 15th October.

SUBSCRIBE

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK) and Clothing Industry Training Authority for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration/application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing to Fashion Summit (HK) info@fashionsummit.hk or CITA at unsubscribe@cita.org.hk.

ENROLMENT FORM

Fashion Summit (HK) 2022

“Eco-Friendly Packaging in Fashion” Seminar

24.08.2022
Consent on the use of my personal data

The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK), Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) and Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.


The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA or HKTDC prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk

ENROLMENT FORM

Fashion Summit (HK) 2022

Fashion Sustainability Campaign for Youngsters

9.9.2022 – 11.9.2022

You have to provide the below personal data for insurance application:
Consent on the use of my personal data

Consent on the use of my personal data The personal data provided by means of this form will be used by Fashion Summit (HK) and Clothing Industry Training Authority (CITA) for the purpose of administration, evaluation, statistical analysis and management your registration.

The above represents your present choice whether or not to receive promotional materials of Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA. This replaces any choice communicated by you to Fashion Summit (HK) or CITA prior to this application. You may, at any time, choose not to receive marketing literature by emailing us to unsubscribe@cita.org.hk